Sponsored By:

morefm-logo
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Happy Faces Holiday Programme

April 16 @ 8:00 am - April 28 @ 5:00 pm

April 2018 Holiday Program

Hours: 8AM – 5PM
The cost is $5 per hour, per child and capped at $40 per day.

We advise that children are enrolled as soon as possible due to space and availability.

Children must bring with them daily:
– Drink bottle
– Weather appropriate clothing and footwear
– Spare clothes

Feel free to leave these items at Happy Faces!

Monday 16th April
Meet & Greet Day!
A great day for everyone to get to know each other and catch up with old mates.

Tuesday 17th April
Construction Day!
Children get to be creative and build their own city.

Wednesday 18th April
Excursion Day!
$15, excursion details will be out closer to the time.

Thursday 19th April
??Mystery Madness??
Children can get their detective skills on to solve the hidden mysteries at Happy Faces!

Friday 20th April
Wheels Day!
Children can bring along their own wheels for a wheelie good time at Witherlea School
All children must bring their helmets!

Monday 23rd April
Super Hero Day!
Need I say moreā€¦.
Fun games & activities.
Dress up!

Tuesday 24th April
Excursion!
$15, excursion details will be out closer to the time.

Wednesday 25th April
ANZAC DAY!
We are CLOSED!

Thursday 26th April
Chillaxin Thursday!
Children may bring their devices along with them.

Friday 27th April
Party Day!
Our crazy animals are let loose at Happy Faces.
Face painting, party games, bouncy castle and more.
Dress up!

Details

Start:
April 16 @ 8:00 am
End:
April 28 @ 5:00 pm

Organizer

Happy Faces
Phone:
03 579 1150
Email:
happyfaceskids@hotmail.com

Venue

4 Alana Place, Blenheim 7201
4 Alana Place
Blenheim, 7201 New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
03 579 1150