Sponsored By:

morefm-logo
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Pollard Park

+ Google Map
Mayfield,
Blenheim, Blenheim 7201 New Zealand
03-520 7400 marlborough.govt.nz

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Snap Fitness Summer Bootcamp

December 16, 2017 @ 10:00 am - March 3, 2018 @ 10:45 am
Pollard Park, Mayfield,
Blenheim, Blenheim 7201 New Zealand
+ Google Map
$10

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 3 Mar 2018 When: Sat 16 Dec, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 23 Dec, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 30 Dec, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 6 Jan 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 13 Jan 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 20 Jan 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 27 Jan 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 3 Feb 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 10 Feb 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 17 Feb 2018, 10:00am - 10:45am  Sat 24 Feb 2018, 10:00am…

Find out more »
February 2018

Summer Concert Pollard Park

February 11 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 1, 1970 at 11:00am

One event on January 1, 1970 at 2:00pm

Pollard Park, Mayfield,
Blenheim, Blenheim 7201 New Zealand
+ Google Map

The Marlborough 4 Fun Summer Concert Series proudly supported by New World is a way in which you and your family can enjoy fabulous entertainment while basking in the warm Marlborough summer sun – just to keep that holiday feeling a little longer. The concerts take place over three consecutive weekends at three fabulous Marlborough locations in February and are completely free of charge. This year we have got an exciting line up of entertainment including children’s activities such as…

Find out more »
+ Export Events